“Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths” (Proverbs 3:5-6)

2019-2021 Trustees

Rev. Virgilio Pansacala – Head Pastor
Noah ArcaDeacon 
Tomas AquinoDeacon 
Kit TorresDeacon 
Roderick Gunayon – Deacon 
Joylene Ducusin – Secretary


Helen De Los Santos – Assistant Secretary
Ethel GunayonTreasurer
Marietta Malos – Assistant Treasurer
Vernon PansacalaAuditor

Appointed and Head of Ministries:

Ossie HallPurchaser
Joy PimentelHead, Praise and Worship Team
Florybeth PrimeroHead, WOW (Women of Worth) Ministry
Janlerry Te – President, Youth Ministry
Thomas Aquino- Transport Ministry
Lilibeth Baricaua- Head, Children’s Ministry
Wilson delos SantosHead, Food Ministry